Headoffice: 

Exhibitions International

art & illustrated books

Kol. Begaultlaan 17 | B-3012 LEUVEN - BELGIUM

 

Tel.: (+32) 016. 296900 | Fax: (+32) 016. 296129

E-mail: orders@exhibitionsinternational.be

 

Opening hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8.00 - 12.00 and 13.00-17.00;

Friday: 8.00-12.00 and 13.00 - 15.00

 

Marleen Geukens, director, Tel: 016/ 284540; E-mail: marleen.geukens@exhibitionsinternational.be

CUSTOMERS SERVICE (E-mail: orders@exhibitionsinternational.be)

Jill Van der Auwera,  Customer services, Tel,: 0032.16.284543, orders@exhibitionsinternational.be

Thomas Vos, Customer services, Tel: 016.284544, orders2@exhibitionsinternational.be

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES FOR BELGIUM

Ilse Casaer, Key account manager Flanders & UK, Tel: 016/ 284547; E-mail: i.casaer@exhibitionsinternational.be

Thomas Vos, representative Flanders, Tel: 016.284544, t.vos@exhibitionsinternational.be

Emmanuel Dekoninck, Key account manager Wallonia & France, Tel: 016/ 284546; E-mail: e.dekoninck@exhibitionsinternational.be

 

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Kim Janssens, Tel: 016/ 284549, E-mail: accounts@exhibitionsinternational.be

 

WAREHOUSE

Luc Stroobants, E-mail: l.stroobants@exhibitionsinternational.be

Benny Geens, E-mail: b.geens@exhibitionsinternational.be

Kevin Van Loo, E-mail: k.vanloo@exhibitionsinternational.be

E-mail: warehouse@exhibitionsinternational.be - Tel 016/ 284548

 

THE NETHERLANDS - NEDERLAND

SALES REPRESENTATIVE: Jan Smit Boeken | Eikbosserweg 258 | 1213 SE HILVERSUM | Tel.: 035.621 92 67 | Fax: 035.623 89 05

 

Een selectie van de titels is beschikbaar bij het  CENTRAAL BOEKHUIS

Boekhandelaars: Voor informatie kan u altijd terecht bij Jan Smit. U kan ook het Belgische bureau contacteren  

Voor alle vragen met betrekking tot uw orders of de verzending ervan contacteert u best het kantoor in België.

FRANCE

Diffusion et distribution d'une sélection de nos titres par

LES BELLES LETTRES | 95, Boulevard Raspail | 75006 PARIS | Tel.: 1.44 39 84 20 | Fax: 1.45 44 92 88

 

Toutes autres titres sont distribués en directe depuis la Belgique. Contact: Emmanuel Dekoninck

 

Libraires: Pour toutes info vous pouvez contacter Les Belles Lettres ou le bureau belge  

Pour toutes vos questions sur vos commandes et les envois, merci de contacter le bureau belge. 

 

U.K.

ACC ART BOOKS

Booksellers: Please contact the Belgian Office

Contact: Ilse Casaer, Tel: 016/ 284547; E-mail: i.casaer@exhibitionsinternational.be or orders@exhibitionsinternational.be

 

 

GERMANY - SWITSERLAND - AUSTRIA

SALES REPRESENTATIVE: Michael Klein | Pfifferlingweg 20 - 84137 VILSBIBURG, Tel.: 08741. 928860 - Fax: 08741.928859

Booksellers: Please feel free to contact Michael Klein or the Belgian Office 

For all queries on the status of your orders or shipments, please contact the Belgian office. 

SOUTHERN EUROPE (ITALY -  SPAIN - PORTUGAL - GREECE - MALTA)

SALES REPRESENTATIVES: Bookport Associates  | Joe Portelli | Via Luigi Salma, 7  | 20094 Corsico (MI)  | Italy  | Tel : + 39 02 4510 3601  | Fax : + 39 02 4510 6426

E-mail : bookport@bookport.it

Booksellers: Please feel free to contact Bookport Associates or the Belgian Office 

For all queries on the status of your orders or shipments, please contact the Belgian office.

SCANDINAVIAN COUNTRIES

ALES REPRESENTATIVE: Elisabeth Harder-Kreimann  | Joachim-Mahl-strasse 28 | 22459 Hamburg | E-mail: Elisabeth@harder-kreimann.de

U.S.

 

D.A.P.  : list of titles (Stockholding agents, representing a selection of titles)

DIRECT DELIVERIES: For all queries on the status of your orders or shipments, please contact the Belgian office.

 

ALL OTHER COUNTRIES

 

Please contact the Belgian office:

T: +32.16.296900

F: +32.16.296129

E: orders@exhibitionsinternational.be